You are viewing the results for Skadevi Handbollscup 2021. View the current results for Skadevi Handbollscup 2022 here.

Tyresö Handboll P13

Registration number: 1083
Registrator: Lina Jacobson
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Lina Jacobson
Kenneth Borg
Peter Nordström
In addition to Tyresö Handboll, 19 other teams played in Pojkar 13. They were divided into 5 different groups, whereof Tyresö Handboll could be found in Group 4 together with Önnereds HK Vit, IFK Skövde HK Vit and Kärra HF.

Tyresö Handboll continued to B-Slutspel after reaching 4:th place in Group 4. In the playoff they made it to Semi final, but lost it against LVHK with 7-11. In the Final, LVHK won over IK Sävehof 2 and became the winner of B-Slutspel in Pojkar 13.

6 games played


Write a message to Tyresö Handboll